Live At Freak Valley


LP (colored)

RFR016 / Rock Freaks Records

Bushfire, founded in 2004 in Darmstadt, are a five-bearded international consortium inhabiting the heavy bluesrock area. Counting up to their eighth release (including demos and splits) they recorded their first Live LP at the now legendary Freak Valley Festival in 2018.

Neon pink 180gr vinyl.

Only 1 left in stock


  1. When Darkness Comes
  2. Die Trying
  3. Black Ash Sunday
  4. Fallen From Grace
  5. Failure Is Not An Option
  6. Shelter
  7. Useless In 50 Many Ways
  8. Macht Kaputt Was Euch Kaputt Macht

Additional information

You may also like…