Back For More


LP (col.)

AGIT060 / Agitated Records

12 tracks of the “best bits” by Australian underground legends Bored!. Geelong’s most raucous guitar led rock action destroyers, whom started a whole scene back in 1987, these tracks are picked by a long term fan of the band as a tribute to Dave Thomas, leader of Bored! who passed away in early 2020. Neon green vinyl. 
All monies raised from this release will be passed to his surviving family. Join in!

In stock


  1. Shame
  2. Feed The Dog
  3. People Say
  4. Back For More
  5. Borstal Breakout
  6. Descender (Live 1992)
  7. Mr 10% (Live 1991)
  8. Little Suzie (1993)
  9. Satisfaction
  10. It’s Alright
  11. Sweet Charity
  12. Motherfucking Motherfucker

Additional information

You may also like…