LP (neon green)

HPS160 / Heavy Psych Sounds

On the fringe of chaos, in the Year of the Pandemic, the Cannabeast has awoken! Bongzilla is back with a new full length album, 16 years since their last record. These Pioneers of Weed Metal would like to present “Weedsconsin” to the universe. An album written by the three long standing original members of Bongzilla – Muleboy (bass, vocals), Spanky (guitar), and Magma (drums).

Out of stock


  1. Sundae Driver
  2. Free The Weed
  3. Space Rock
  4. The Weedeater
  5. Earth Bong / Smoked / Mags Bags
  6. Gummies

Additional information