Halloween in Bagamayo


LP + CD / CD (book cover)
Crispin Glover Records / WIRE3CGR054

Bladed is the solo project of the norwegian vocalist and composer Anita Kaasbøll. Since founding the band in 2004, she’s collaborated with some of the most unconventional and creative musicians in Norway.


1. Halloween in Bagamayo
2. Lament of a Lost Young Radical
3. A Clean Slate
4. Bawler Hill
5. All Quiet from the Lighthouse
6. On That Day
7. Snakes and Ladders

Additional information