Angels Of Light

We Are Him


2LP (black vinyl)

AOL5LP / Mute Records

WE ARE HIM is the 5th album album from Angels of Light, the main vehicle for Michael Gira’s music since his disbanded Swans in 1997. Backing/contributing musicians include Akron/Family Bill Rieflin (Ministry, Swans, Robert Fripp, REM), Julie Kent (Antony and the Johnsons) Christoph Hahn and many more. Limited edition reissue!

Only 4 left in stock


1. Black River Song
2. Promise Of Water
3. The Man We Left Behind
4. My Brother’s Man
5. Not Here / Not Now
6. Joseph’s Song
7. We Are Him
8. Sometimes I Dream I’m Hurting You
9. Sunflower’s Here To Stay
10. Good Bye Mary Lou
11. The Visitor
12. Star Chaser

Additional information