Blue City


Lp (orange & white marbled)

Fusing melody and dissonance, ABRAMS blast forth a cathartic mix of catchy, driving rhythms, soaring vocals and ethereal ambiance. Wielding elements of heavy rock, shoegaze, grunge and post-metal with ease and fluency, they create a crystalline heaviness that’s bittersweet and nostalgic yet also gazes forward. Limited edition on orange & white marbled vinyl.


In stock


1. Tomorrow
2. Fire Waltz
3. Etherol
4. Lungfish
5. Wasting Time
6. Death Om
7. Turn It Off
8. Narc
9. Crack Aunt
10. Blue City

Additional information