Kill It With Fire


LP (black vinyl)

BFTRS029 / Blues For The Red Sun

1234! is a powerful Norwegian rock n’ roll two-piece known for playing high, hard and dirty. Kill it With Fire is their second album, and draws comparison to a wide range of artists, spanning from QOTSA to Mötorhead, but still maintaining an honest and catchy sassiness to their well-executed, action-filled sound.

On presale. Release date: June 21, 2024.

Sorry, no sales to Norway. 

In stock


  1. Kick Me Out
  2. Silent Disco
  3. Powerstroke
  4. Kill It With Fire
  5. More Speed
  6. Norwegian Dream Pt. 2
  7. Snøras
  8. Spotlight Effect
  9. Rockabilly Ray
  10. All Stars
  11. No Means No

Additional information

You may also like…